2nd 2022 Winter Comiket book: ‘Paradise Behind the Curtains’

This second book for Comic Market 101 is an art collection of my designs for The Lionheart Witch. I do nearly all the character designs, production designs and outfit designs for the series. This book focuses on non-military outfit designs I’ve created in the last 3 years or so. The North African backdrop presents itself with many interesting historical elements so I think it’s a shame not to take advantage of it.

The book features some guest artwok by Ein Lee and the back cover is by oh_you_udon.

The book will be available at C101 at my booth and some limited copies will be available through Toranoana.

More information is available on my pixiv page.
https://www.pixiv.net/artworks/103964900

This entry was posted in 8th Panzer Regiment (doujinshi circle), creative process, doujinshi, events, Land battle witches projects, The Lionheart Witch. Bookmark the permalink.

While I may not be able to respond to all comments, I always welcome feedback. Thank you.