Winter Madness Begins – Comic Market 79 Starts

[Breaking News: Exclusive Preview of An Idiot’s Guide to Tokyo’s Harmful Books Regulation is now on ANN]

Just a quick note. I’ll be pretty busy for the next few days so I won’t be able to respond to comments as I wish I could. I realize I’ve been very spotty about that and I wish I could take more time. Hopefully things will calm down next year, but I kind of doubt it.

Best of luck and if you’re visiting on the Comic Market, I’ll see you on the beach.

This entry was posted in doujinshi, events, everyday life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winter Madness Begins – Comic Market 79 Starts

  1. Erica says:

    Gambatte! Have a great event.

  2. SonicShadow says:

    I have, understand.

While I may not be able to respond to all comments, I always welcome feedback. Thank you.

